YouTube?!?!

IMG_1313

Waking up this morning, I feel like somehow I have changed. I don’t know what it is. Maybe it’s my writing, my babysitting job, getting paid, or just a really good nights rest. Do you ever have those mornings when you wake up and feel like today is the day to do something with your life?

Now a days, I have been waking up feeling like that a lot. But today, I have decided that instead of doing a DIY or an explanation on the persuasive essay, I want you, my followers, to get to know me.

Whenever I look at a blog, there’s always so many useful tips, but a lot of the time you don’t really get to know the writer just the writing. So, I have some big news to share with you all!

I am going to be starting a YouTube channel customized to your needs. I will write about anything and everything as long as it’s inspiring to you. Today, I am going to list a few categories you can expect to see on my YouTube channel in the near future.

1. Fashion
For a long time, I have always loved clothes. Okay, I know…I’m a girl and girls usually gravitate toward that area of expertise, but I seriously think that sharing my fashion style can help all those fashion gurus out there.

2. Writing
Did you like my brainstorming video? Well, expect more! I hope to create many tutorials to help you achieve with your writing. One of the things I love to do is teach other people how to make their writing better and, of course, inspiring.

3.My Book!!!
This category is my favorite! As I get done with the editing process and file for copyright I will finally be able to share with you more on my book, what it’s about, and how you can read it!

Okay, so, those are the categories! I hope at least one of them interest you and PLEASE if you have a category you would like to suggest, FEEL FREE IN THE COMMENTS! I aim to please as many as my followers as I can!

Thank-You for reading today, and if your hovering over that follow button, go ahead and click it. I’m a girl with a lot of passion to give her followers what they’re looking for!

Always,
Jinapher J. Hoffman
Twitter: @TheWriting_

Instagram: @TheWriting_

 

P.S.

Sadly, my twitter is still down *sighs in frustration*

Leave a Reply

