The August Line-Up

It’s that time of July when we all just really don’t want to say good-bye, but we have to. The end of July means August and, for me, usually August means back-to-school. This time, though, it’s going to mean MUCH more. August means editing, blogging, YouTubing, writing, school work, new books, and losing my sweet summer tan. What does August mean for you? Let me know in a comment!

Today, is July 27th, 2013. Summer is almost over and half of 2013 is SUPER OVER! I can’t decide if I’m actually excited that it’s almost 2014 or not. All I know, is that I’ve set myself some hefty goals for the rest of 2013. So, I need to stop blabbing on about summer ending, and get down to business. I’ve contemplated a lot on doing this post, mainly because with blogging, I don’t like to stick to an agenda. I just like to post something interesting every now and then. But, things are about to change! I do believe that if I don’t give myself a blogging schedule for August, then I won’t be able to blog, and none of us want that. So, check out the line-up for August below. Let me know what topics interest you the most or what you’re looking forward to! Also, if you see there’s a topic missing that you really wanted me to blog about, feel free to leave your complaint in a comment too.

AUGUST LINE-UP

August 5th, 2013: TBR [To Be Read] of August

August 12th, 2013: The Self-Publishing World- Tips, Tricks, & Advice

August 16th, 2013: Fandom Friday- The Mortal Instruments Premiere Attire & Expectations

August 19th, 2013-August 22nd, 2013: No posts, because I will be working on the Featured Creative Mind article of August!

August 23rd, 2013: Featured Creative Mind- To Be Announced

EXTRA POSTS

The schedule above reveals all of my “planned’ posts, but that is not all of them. Like I mentioned previously, I will be reading up on YOUR SUGGESTIONS! So, please, if you have a topic you want more information on, be sure to leave it in the comments. If you cannot comment for some reason, you can always DM (Direct Message) me on Twitter or on my Facebook Page, which are both linked on the “Get Updated <3” tab at the top of this blog. Also, you can always ask me questions through the link on the “Ask Me Anything” tab, which is also at the top of this blog. I want to add that I am currently looking for a Featured Creative Mind of August. If you are interested, let me know via a comment, Twitter/Facebook message, or the “Ask Me Anything” tab. Thank-you for visiting today, and I hope I’ve gotten you pumped up for August!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

2 thoughts on “The August Line-Up

Leave a Reply

