August TBR!

iobooktours

I am super excited for these back-to-school reads! For those who don’t know, each month I do a TBR(To Be Read) post for anyone who wants to read with me. I post my progress on Twitter/Facebook & Goodreads! It’s a lot of fun going out and getting the books I’ve been meaning to read. So, today, I’m listing my TBR for August. I hope you enjoy, and if you have any reviews for the following books (PLEASE NO SPOILERS), leave it in the comment section(: Also, if you don’t know, I am on vacation right now! I’ve pre-written this post and scheduled it to be put up today. You will not see any “progress updates” on the following books, because I most likely will not be on the social media world during this vacation. When I get back, “progress updates” will resume! I’m sure some of you might notice that some of my reads for this month were some from last month. I didn’t have the amount of time I wanted to read last month, so I’ve carried them over to this month. Enjoy!

AUGUST TBR

-Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

-Eleanor&Park by Rainbow Rowell

-Black City by Elizabeth Richards

-Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

-The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

-Eve by Anna Carey

-Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

-Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

-Immortal Beloved by Cate Tiernan

Those are the reads for this month’s TBR! I can’t wait to read them and give you guys great reviews on each! What are your TBR’s for August? Leave a link or list in the comments!

Always, 

Jinapher J. Hoffman

WIKIPEDIA LINKS

Goodreads

One thought on “August TBR!

Leave a Reply

