Top Ten Tuesday {3}

Before I complete what was supposed to be this tuesday’s Top Ten Tuesday, I would like to admit how completely I have failed in remembering about Top Ten Tuesdays! I am so sorry I haven’t been doing them every Tuesday! I have no idea how they keep slipping from my mind, but they keep doing so, after placing several sticky notes around the house, I have prepared for next week.

Alright, now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, let’s get down to business (starts singing that song from Mulan)!

Top Ten 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

  • The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #3) by Michelle Hodkin [June 10th, 2014]
  • City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) by Cassandra Clare [May 27th, 2014]
  • Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss #3) by Stephanie Perkins [May 15th, 2014]
  • Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi [February 4th, 2013]
  • The Iron Trial (Magisterium #1) by Cassandra Clare [October 2nd, 2014]
  • Ruin and Rising (The Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo [June 3rd, 2014]
  • Panic by Lauren Oliver [March 4th, 2014]
  • The Infinite Sea (The 5th Wave #2) by Rick Yancey [September 16th, 2014]
  • Uninvited (Uninvited #1) by Sophie Jordan [January 28th, 2014]
  • Oblivion (Nevermore #3) by Kelly Creagh

Well, that’s this week’s Top Ten Tuesday for you! Be sure to take a look at some of these series if you haven’t read them!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday {3}

Leave a Reply

