Top Ten Tuesday {4}

 Top Ten Characters I’d NEVER Want To Trade Places With (MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS)

Voldemort from Harry Potter- I just don’t think I could live without a nose.

The Darkling from The Grisha Trilogy- He’s kind of an a$$-hole.

Adam from the Shatter Me Trilogy- Being Adam would just make me want to punch myself in the face over and over again.

Jullian from the Delirium Trilogy- You’ve got to admit that the guy’s heart has bot to be drained. I don’t think I could handle his emotional down fall.

Luce from the Fallen Series- Sorry, but no hot Fallen angel would lure me into being her. She’s go some issues. We all know it.

Brad from The Perks of Being A Wallflower- I would hate to be him. Being him would just make me sick because of how he treated Patrick.

This is starting to get hard.

Mia from If I stay and Where She Went– I love Mia as a person, but being her would make me feel all the pain from losing her family and it would make me very depressed. So, I rather not be her, even if I did have Adam.

Jem from The Infernal Devices and The Mortal Instruments- Again, I love his character, but I think it would kind of suck to always be a second choice and be dying AND have to become a Silent Brother.

Two more. Oh, goodness, this is quite difficult.

Edward from the Twilight Saga- This is just because he is in love with Bella, and I kind of can’t stand Bella.

Shay from the Uglies Series- I think we can all say that Shay had it the worst in the Uglies books. I also don’t think I could stand her negativity!

Hurray! I did it! & Don’t forget to come back at 6 p.m. for the January article of the Featured Creative Mind: Destani Hoffman!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

