Top Ten Tuesday {5} Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by  The Broke and the Bookish. I too have dedicated myself to sharing the lists weekly, so be sure to check out my answers for the meme right here on my blog! This week’s meme is Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry. There are a lot of books that caused me to have a downpour of tears, but these are probably my main ones. I’m sure there’s some better answers I could have put down, but at the moment, these are the ones that came to mind! What ten books make you cry? Let me know in the comments by typing it up or linking your own blog post!

Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry

  • Rapture by Lauren Kate
  • The Fault in Our Star by John Green
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling
  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson
  • Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  • Looking for Alaska by John Green
  • Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday {5} Top Ten Books That Will Make You Cry

  1. […] week’s Top Ten Tuesday, though the list was very difficult to do. Did you read it? Read it HERE. Now, onto my side note. Recently, I’ve took to finding inspiration through other arts, such […]

Leave a Reply

