EXCLUSIVE ACCESS: “Choice” written by Jinapher J. Hoffman

Did you read the synopsis reveal of my first book Choice? If not, read it HERE.

Good Morning Everyone!

About a month ago, I put out the official synopsis/summary of my first book Choice. I’m so happy that a lot of you got to enjoy that little glimpse of pretty much my child, but I am also aware that you all want more! So, I’ve decided to give EXCLUSIVE ACCESS to all PROJECT CHOICE SUBSCRIBERS. Anyone who is subscribes via the contact form below will be able to access the next “excerpt preview” of Choice, and trust me, it’s one you won’t want to miss! Make sure that you are subscribed to PROJECT CHOICE and not just my overall blog.

If you are not subscribed to Project Choice, here are some instructions:

  • At the bottom of this post, fill out the contact form with your preferred email address. This will be the address all exclusive reveals will be sent to.
  • After that, you should be good to go! In your email, you will receive notifications of EXCLUSIVE ACCESS POSTS ONLY YOU CAN READ AS A PROJECT CHOICE SUBSCRIBER.

Now that you’re subscribed, let’s talk about this excerpt and when you’ll receive it!

Mark your calendars for March 7th, 2014! That’s in two weeks folks, so get pumped! This excerpt will be a one-page first look at my book Choice (Book One in The Dark League Trilogy). You’ll get to meet AT LEAST one of the main characters in this excerpt, learn more about the concept of the book, and dibs on your own copy of the book! There will be instructions attached to the excerpt on how you can “Pre-order” (you do not have to pay any money yet), or technically, be put on the wait list for my book. It will be first come, first serve, so make sure you stake your claim!

Well, I hope all of you are getting excited! I know I am, and I also can’t wait for the HUGE book launch Summer 2014. The date of release is still TBA, but I can tell you that June will be the earliest and the end of July will be the latest. If you did not already know, I am accepting donations of any amount. These donations are used to help the publishing process go faster and make as many copies of the book as I can. Being 16, it’s hard to fundraise enough money on my own, so any help is much appreciated! You can find a donate button on the right side of my home page, or under the “Donate” tab at the top of this blog.

Thank-you for reading and, I hope, subscribing! My goal is 100 Project Choice subscribers by March 12th, 2014 (my birthday!!). If I get there, get ready for an AWESOME surprise!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Screen Shot 2014-02-23 at 12.46.21 PM

One thought on “EXCLUSIVE ACCESS: “Choice” written by Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

