“What is Writing” Video Tour Preparation

As many of you may have noticed, I’ve been slightly absent this week. This is for two reasons: One, I’m home sick with God knows what, and two, I am preparing for the “What is Writing” Video Tour!  Because I want this Video Tour to be absolutely spectacular, segments on my blog will come to a halt until AFTER the two week Video Tour in March. Unfortunately, this does include February’s Featured Creative Mind article, as well as weekly segments, such as “My Monday Inspiration”, “Top Ten Tuesday”, “Short Story Thursday”, and “Teacup Friday”.

The “What is Writing” Video Tour will kick off on March 17th, 2014 and end on March 28th, 2014. That’s two weeks of Video Tour fun! The first week will be dedicated to two videos (15 minutes at the most) about writing. In fact, the whole Video Tour is about writing, but the first week will specifically concentrate on “the writer” while the next week will concentrate on “the writing”. The Video Tour will be a total of four videos(two for each week). Anyone and everyone is invited to throw in their own logic and VIDEO RESPONSES. If enough video responses are collected, then there will be a fifth video all about YOUR FEEDBACK, and anything YOU want to add.

Read more on how you can contribute HERE.

So, because I will not be able to keep up with the weekly segments for the rest of February and most of March, I will make it up to you with at least ONE of the segments every week. So, one week I could do a Short Story Thursday or another week I’ll do a Top Ten Tuesday. I also might just do a random post! Don’t worry, I won’t leave you all with nothing to read! Other than that, I can’t wait to receive some video responses from you all.

Just one last quick announcement: March 12th is my seventeenth birthday and it would mean the world to me if my blog reaches 100 followers and if my Project Choice Subscription List (link below) reaches at least twenty subscribers. It would be the best birthday gift ever! So, please share my blog with your friends and family! I always love to hear from all of you too!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

My Links

Subscribe to Project Choice here.

Leave a Reply

