My Next Post Will Be Epic-ly Awesome…

There are several ways to celebrate my 100th blog post, but I seriously have found a good one. Of course, it’s a surprise, and it might take a little bit of time, but my next blog post (my 100th post) will be the best blog post to date!

I seriously can’t wait to start putting everything together. At most, give me this week and this coming weekend. The earliest you’ll see this surprise post will be this coming Monday,  April 7th, 2014. The latest would be the following Monday, April 14th, 2014. Now, my project does include needing nice weather, so (fingers crossed) this weekend will not be rainy and I can get some work done!

Because there’s really not much else I can say without giving away what I’m doing, I’m going to ask for all of my followers to help. Let’s get pumped about this post by using the hashtag #JJH100. You can use this hashtag anywhere you want, and it’s crucial that it gets used in order for my project to work! So, share this post with anyone (even your enemies if you want to) and know that you’ll get lots of love from me if you do!

Remember: #JJH100!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

