My Monday Inspiration- Inspiration for My New Adult Novel

As you all may know, especially if you follow me on any of my social networks, I have started a new novel in the New Adult genre. Just a pre-warning, the content for today’s Monday Inspiration is on the darker side. I cannot yet reveal what my book will be about, but the pictures may seem strange if you do not know. Therefore, I will simply tell you that the book deals with insanity. That’s all I can say for now! So, I hope these images inspire you the way they have inspired me. I really just love how different and unique each photo is. There’s a story for every single one because of their prominent difference. Enjoy!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

3 thoughts on “My Monday Inspiration- Inspiration for My New Adult Novel

    • Thank-you so much! I’d love to share more about my new book, but I unfortunately cannot. I’m working on a program for this upcoming Summer, which will feature the book. So, be sure to keep a look out for more teasers! You can expect more information about the program and the book (detailed information and not teasers) closer to June.

Leave a Reply

