Blogging Adventures

Being that it is my last year of high school, I’ve decided that I should do absolutely everything Alabama has to offer, because when college time rolls around, I’m getting as far away as possible…And, I mean that in the nicest possible way. So far, I’ve got Camp NaNoWriMo, The Color Run, Mobile Fashion Week, and Bayfest on my list. However, I want to do a lot more than that! I can’t really travel, because my parents and I aren’t made of money, but I figured I could probably find a decent amount of activities, right here, in Mobile, Alabama. The little bit of traveling I will be doing will be to visit colleges, which I plan on blogging about as well. Blog, blog, blog! That’s me! If you have any events in Mobile, Alabama to suggest to me, please do!

I’m hoping that this year will be the best year for my blog. I plan on doing so much more and being very active all year long. I will be developing a permanent schedule for the rest of this Summer, and then another schedule for when school starts back up. That way, you all know when to look for new posts.

Also, if you read my last post on the Eye Heart World “A Story Told” Gala, then you may have seen the video I made to go along with it. Recently, I’ve developed interest in YouTube and making videos. So, I thought since I frequently do “Life Glimpse” Posts that I should make “Life Glimpse” Videos to go along with it! Now, every other Friday, you can expect to see a post and a video of a “Life Glimpse”, which I am super excited about! The best way to be informed about the posts and videos is to 1) Subscribe to my blog and 2) Subscribe to my YouTube Channel. I will have my YouTube linked below.

Next, I want to shine a little light on my social media accounts. I have been frequently posting to my Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram, and I would love for you all to be able to follow me. I feel like, as a blogger behind a screen, you don’t fully know me. Well, the good news is that the app universe has eliminated that problem! Get to know me better by following my social media accounts, which I will also have linked below.

Other than that, I think I’ve touched base on everything that’s beginning to look up for the blog! I hope you will subscribe and follow me on my blogging adventures this year. I promise that it will be one of the best years yet!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

My Links

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

YouTube

Leave a Reply

