4th of July UNLOCKING

Happy Fourth Everyone!

I hope everyone in the USA is celebrating their country pride today with a big bang! I’ve decided to add to the excitement with news for a collection of poems I’ve been working on. The first poem, Dire Wishes, begins the collection and I really want to share it. However, I thought I should make it more fun! So, to “Unlock” Dire Wishes, here’s what you have to do.

Follow my Instagram! That’s it!

FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM HERE

I am trying to reach 1,000 followers on Instagram, and when I hit that 1K mark, Dire Wishes will be published to my blog for all to read. It’s really that simple!

The second poem in the collection can be unlocked by following my Twitter! All you have to do is help me reach 2,000 Twitter followers, and once I hit 2K on Twitter, and 1K on Instagram, the second poem will be unlocked.

FOLLOW MY TWITTER HERE

There will be a total of three poems in the collection. The last one being my favorite. To unlock the final poem, I have to have reached 1K on Instagram, 2K on Twitter, and 100 Likes on Facebook.

LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE

So, please follow and like my social networks, as well as spread the word by sharing this post!

Happy Independence Day, and Happy Unlocking!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

