Jinapher J. Hoffman Is Under Construction

After a long wait, I will be going dormant on WordPress.com. During this time, the new and improved website for my blog will be being built and I will be working on some brand NEW material for when it re-launches in August 2014. I’m sad I won’t be able to post for a bit, but I know it will be worth it in the end. I cannot wait to share with you all everything this blog has been working towards: a real website!

Some things to anticipate…

For one, I will have a brand new video for you all to watch. One, that chronicles my summer! It will include everything from being involved at the EHW Gala to getting ready for my Senior year of high school.

Another thing, I will have more than just writing and books to discuss. I have really been wanting to dive into a lot more of ME as a person. Yes, writing and reading are a HUGE part of my life, but I also love fashion, video, traveling, modeling, and photography. Having my name labeled to this website, I really want anyone who visits to really get to know me. Of course, I will still review my favorite books, as well as do writing advice and Top Ten Tuesdays. I hope to do a lot more short stories and hopefully a lot more information on my book. 

At the moment, my life consists of finishing an online class for school, and visiting Boston, New York, Philadelphia, and Rhode Island in the next few weeks. I am busy, busy, busy! However, I plan on enlisting some help and getting this website put together. That way, by the beginning of August, I will be able to launch it to the public once again.

I really cannot wait to share everything with you guys, but we are all going to have to be a bit patient. I love you all, and I am so blessed to still have so many following. I appreciate all of the kind words that have been sent to me, and I hope you all are having a wonderful Summer!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

