New Blog Series

Hey everyone,

Since the new website has been under construction, I haven’t really been blogging. With school about to be back in session and a new job to be put on my plate soon, blogging has kind-of been put to the side. I regret that, and, so, I thought it would be a good idea to start a new series that everyone can read and follow until the new website is done.

After much debate…with myself…I decided to do a new series based off of finding yourself. This will probably be the most challenging series I do for you guys, not because the writing is difficult, but because I still don’t even really know who I am. So, this whole series will be kind-of a learning experience for not just you, but also me.

I’m not sure how long the series will last quite yet, but right now I’m planning for five separate posts, all dealing with different elements of becoming who you’re meant to become in life. I hope to incorporate some video, photography, and some original short stories with the series to really make it more interesting and fun for everyone.

I’ll be constantly promoting the posts on my Instagram: @thewriting_

However, if you don’t have an Instagram, the posts will also show up on Facebook and Twitter.

I’m really looking forward to this series and I will have the first post up ASAP. So, keep a look out for it, and be sure to clue in all your friends and family. Remember, if you have any specifics you’d like me to cover in this series, you can suggest them on The Box page, which is linked HERE.

Anyways, I hope you’re all having a delightful day, and I cannot wait to launch this series with you all!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

