For Your Satisfaction…

Today, as I’m sitting in bed updating my social media networks, I have become frustrated. Why? Because I have entirely way too many ghost followers. Personally, I like to think I have very active followers. However, not so much. Sure, I’ve got a lot of them, but they don’t really engage in anything I put out there, except for the rare few who are reading this and getting totally offended. Don’t worry! I’m not saying that I don’t have ANY active followers, because I totally do. It’s just that lately, my statistics have become constant rather than going upward like they should.

So, I ask one thing and one thing only: What do you want to read from me?

On this blog, I’ve written on a variety of topics, but I certainly need to focus on what YOU want to read. So, in some way, whether it’s through social media or in the comments below, let me know what you like to read about. Is it my original works? Book Reviews? Advice ArticleS? Just name it. There’s no wrong answer. In fact, any answer I would grateful for!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

2 thoughts on “For Your Satisfaction…

  1. I definelty love your perspective on struggles of life. Reflecting on a quote or good or bad times we all go through. What helps you get out of rut? Things that inspire you or make you feel the most yourself.
    The lifestyle section is mostly why I started following.
    Thanks 🙂

    • Thank you for letting me know! Writing about life and helping people get through it is something I love to do. So, don’t worry! There will be many more lifestyle articles to come.

Leave a Reply

