Update: Blog Will Be Under Construction Tonight

This Christmas, I received some great books to kick of 2015 with:

  • The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins
  • In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancy

As you all know, but just in case you’re new here, I review books all the time. I plan on reading these and reviewing them as January 2015 kicks into gear. So, I suppose this is a type of TBR, or To Be Read! Today, I’ll be COMPLETING my novelĀ Twenty, which is pretty exciting, and later, I can take some time to vamp up the blog for the new year!

I’m leaning towards a new header and possibly a new layout. I’ll be playing around with it later. So, if you get on, don’t be shocked if it looks very strange (*chuckles*).

I hope everyone is doing good. This post is really just a quick update and to get you all excited about 2015’s upcoming book reviews! What are you looking forward to for the blog in 2015? What’s something you miss that you wish I’d continue? Let me know in the comments!

Always,

Jinapher J. Hoffman

Leave a Reply

