Screen Shot 2014-11-03 at 9.54.53 AM

Twenty is an eBook releasing December 2014 by Jinapher J. Hoffman. All links related to the eBook can be found below:

Twenty Synopsis Reveal


The Dark League

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 7.52.12 PM


The Dark League is a book series written by Jinapher J. Hoffman. At this point in time, the series includes four books: Choice, Deal, Shadow, War. Each book is told in multiple point of view’s and follows the extraordinarily UN-average life of humans that really aren’t humans. Read more about the series through these provided links:

Choice Synopsis Reveal

The Dark League Page