The Dark League Trilogy

About The Trilogy

The Dark League Trilogy is a three book series that revolves around the protagonist Rebecca Sterling and her fellow Tables, which are half-dead beings living in a place located on the outer rim of humanity called the Middle Realm. The trilogy is written by Jinapher J. Hoffman, who started writing the trilogy originally as a stand alone book called “Scream” before developing the story further into three books, now known as “Choice”, “Deal”, and “War”. All three books are already outlined and written and will be published within the near future. The official date of Jinapher’s debut novel and first book in the trilogy is still to be announced.


CAMP NaNoWriMo: July 2014

I will be rewritting/editing Choice, the first book in The Dark League trilogy, July 2014 for Camp NaNoWriMo! I had a little fun coming up with a cover and thought I’d put it up for all to see!

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 7.52.12 PM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s